Discover the album Droit devant, which was released on May 4, 2018.

Through her voice, pop or jazzy, sensual or sultry, and its perfect sound, Estelle takes us on an incredible journey through her story and emotions.

The album is available on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, iHeartRadio, Tidal and Shazam.

Track list:

  1. Pour toi
  2. Droit devant
  3. Ein paar Perlen
  4. D’où je viens
  5. Billes
  6. La maudite
  7. La fille du bar
  8. Mesdames
  9. Va
  10. Lass die Mauer fallen
  11. The List Of My Desires
  12. Enfin plus qu’un